Partner ManagerTitleEmailPhone
Andrew JohnsonManaging Directorandrew@manageprotect.comM: +61 404 075 000 | 1300 657 500
Robert Dale
Partner Manager
robert@manageprotect.com
M: +61 405 443 739 | 1300 657 500
John SullivanPartner Managerjohn@manageprotect.comM: +61 432 166 724 | 1300 657 500


Technical Support Team

Live Answered AEST 8.30am to 6pm, 24 hours on call emergency support
1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]
support@manageprotect.comhttp://chat.manageprotect.com
Knowledge base: http://support.manageprotect.com


Provisioning Team

1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]
provisioning@manageprotect.com  


Accounts Team

Karen Torpy
Finance Assistantaccounts@manageprotect.com
1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]



Locations & Contacts

Sydney Office

Phone: 1300 657 500
Fax: (02) 9012 0000
Address: 405/55 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Melbourne Office

Phone: 1300 657 500
Fax: (02) 9012 0000
Address: 231 Chapel Street, Prahran, VIC 3181 Australia

New Zealand

Soft Solutions Limited (Distributor)

Phone: 0800 733 233
Email: sales@sofsol.co.nz
Address: Auckland, New Zealand