Description
This article will cover how you can remove a single Workplace for a single user in a scenario in which multiple instances of Workplace Desktop are running under different user accounts on one machine.
Requirements
- A Workplace customer
- Windows 7 or later
- Multiple Windows Users setup to use Workplace
The Process
- Log into the Windows machine as the User you want to remove Workplace
- Click Start Menu
- Select Run
- Enter dwp:reset
- Click OK
The standard uninstall dialog will appear. Select No in the first dialog box to remove all the supporting files related to Workplace installed under this Windows user profile
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article