This article will explain why a project deleted on your PC still appears in Workplace online.
- A Workplace Customer
- A project that has been deleted locally that still exists in the Workplace Online
Deleting a project from the Workplace folder on your computer only removes the project from your local hard drive and stops it from syncing. It does not remove the project from the Workplace service.