Manage Protect - Contact Information

Description

This article will cover all the contact information you will need to reach the Manage Protect team.

Requirements

  •  Need to contact Manage Protect

The Process

Partner Account Management
Andrew JohnsonManaging Directorandrew@manageprotect.com

M: +61 404 075 000

1300 657 500

Helene EberleSales Directorhelene@manageprotect.com

M: +61 432 979 881

1300 657 500

David BugejaPartner Managerdavid@manageprotect.com

M: +61 408 089 129

1300 657 500

Jack Measures
Account Managerjack@manageprotect.com
M: +61 424 392 223
1300657500


Technical Support Team
Live Answered AEST 9am to 6pm, 24 hours on call emergency support
1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]
support@manageprotect.comhttp://chat.manageprotect.com
Knowledge base: http://support.manageprotect.com


Provisioning Team
1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]
provisioning@manageprotect.com   


Accounts Team
Dana LevitFinance Manageraccounts@manageprotect.com
1300 657 500 [Australia]0800 141 441 [New Zealand]


Locations & Contacts

Sydney Office

Phone:                   1300 657 500

Fax:                        (02) 9012 0000

Address:                506/55 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Melbourne Office

Phone:                   1300 657 500

Fax:                        (02) 9012 0000

Address:                17/31 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

New Zealand

Soft Solutions Limited (Distributor)

Phone:                   0800 733 233

Email:                    sales@sofsol.co.nz

Address:                Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand